Youth, please call:

760-505-6647

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 81292
San Diego, CA 92138-1292

Physical Address (No Mail, Please)
3878 Old Town Ave. 2nd Floor
San Diego, CA 92110

Volunteer Engagement & Development

Monetary Investments & Sponsorship Opportunities:
Aimee Halfpenny
619-677-2120
Aimee@JITfosteryouth.org

Volunteer Opportunities & In-Kind Gifts:
Shannon Mohan
619-677-3484
VE.team@JITfosteryouth.org

Civic Faith Partnerships, Partnering Agencies & Site Visits:
Allison Bechill
619-269-5138
Allison@JITfosteryouth.org

Webmaster, Marketing & Communications
Marc Emmelmann
Marc@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Executive Director

Don Wells
619-683-9340
Don@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services

Youth Services Cell:
760-505-6647

New Participant Coordinator:
Reshae Cuevas
619-683-9340 Ext. 24
Reshae@JITfosteryouth.org

Basic Needs / Emergency Assistance:
Vanessa Davis
510-600-2897
Vanessa@JITfosteryouth.org

Financial Fitness: 
Steven Silva
619-683-9340 Ext 20
Steven@JITfosteryouth.org

Career Horizons: 
Emma Ramirez
619-683-9340 Ext 28
Emma@JITfosteryouth.org

My First Home: 
James Monroe
619-683-9340 Ext. 29
James@JITfosteryouth.org

Changing Lanes: 
James Monroe
619-683-9340 Ext. 29
James@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Follow JIT on Instagram!

Load More