Contact

Main Office/ San Diego Office

P.O. Box 81292

San Diego, CA 92138-1292

(NO MAIL SERVICE AT THIS ADDRESS)

3878 Old Town Ave. 2nd Floor

San Diego, CA 92110

(Cross street is Jefferson Ave.)

 

 

 

Tax ID # 20-5448416

Monetary Investments

 

Aimee Halfpenny, DevelopmentĀ Co-Director

Aimee@jitfosteryouth.org

619-677-2120

 

Don Wells, Executive Director

don@jitfosteryouth.org

858-663-2081

 

In-Kind Donations (Such as: Home Furnishings)

 

Shannon Mohan, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Shannon@jitfosteryouth.org

619-677-3484

 

General Inquiries for Youth

760-505-6647

 

Vanessa Davis, Youth Services Manager

vanessa@jitfosteryouth.org

510-600-2897

 

James Monroe, Youth Services Coordinator

james@jitfosteryouth.org

619-683-9340 Ext. 29

 

Steven Silva, Youth Services Coordinator

steven@jitfosteryouth.org

619-683-9340 Ext. 28

 

Follow Up

 

Don Wells, Executive Director

don@jitfosteryouth.org

858-663-2081

 

Shannon Mohan, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Shannon@jitfosteryouth.org

619-677-3484

 

Allison Bechill, Associate Director

allison@jitfosteryouth.org

619-269-5138

 


Or get in touch with us using the form below:

Captcha:
9 + 5 =