Youth, please call:

760-505-6647

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 81292
San Diego, CA 92138-1292

Physical Address (No Mail, Please)
4560 Alvarado Canyon Rd, Suite 2G  San Diego, CA 92120

Development & Volunteer Engagement

Monetary Investments & Legacy Gifts:
Diane Cox
858-705-1705
Diane@JITfosteryouth.org

Grants & Sponsorship Opportunities:
Aimee Halfpenny
619-677-2120
Aimee@JITfosteryouth.org

Investor Stewardship:
Victoria Willis
619-218-9781
Victoria@JITfosteryouth.org

General Donor Inquiries:
Rachelle Carvajal
619-269-5422
Rachelle@JITfosteryouth.org

In-Kind Gifts Pick-ups/Drop-offs:
Terrance Lewis
619-384-6813
Terrance@JITfosteryouth.org

In-Kind Gifts Tax Letters:
Nathan Brunetta
619-677-2119
Nathan@JITfosteryouth.org

Volunteer Opportunities:
Nathan Brunetta
619-677-2119
Nathan@JITfosteryouth.org

CRM & Analytics:
Trish Horton
619-269-1062
Trish@JITfosteryouth.org

Events & Donor Stewardship:
Karen Miller
Karen@JITfosteryouth.org

Webmaster & Marketing:
Marc Emmelmann
Marc@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Executive Director

Don Wells
858-663-2081
Don@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services

Youth Services Cell:
760-505-6647

New Participant Coordinator:
Women: Nancy Tran
619-269-5818
Nancy@JITfosteryouth.org

Men: Omar Chavez
619-677-2122
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

JIT Connect:
Reshae Cuevas
619-677-2113
Reshae@JITfosteryouth.org

Basic Needs / Emergency Assistance:
Women: Nancy Tran
619-269-5818
Nancy@JITfosteryouth.org

Men: Omar Chavez
619-677-2122
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

Career Horizons / Financial Horizons / College Bound:
Felicia Reyes
619-677-3484
Felicia@JITfosteryouth.org

Financial Fitness: 
Steven Silva
619-269-5789
Steven@JITfosteryouth.org

My First Home:
Terrance Lewis
619-384-6813
Terrance@JITfosteryouth.org

Changing Lanes & Pathways:
James Monroe
619-770-1853
James@JITfosteryouth.org

Bridges To Success:
Omar Chavez
619-677-2122
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services Volunteer Engagement:
Terrance Lewis
619-384-6813
Terrance@JITfosteryouth.org