Youth, please call:

760-505-6647

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 81292
San Diego, CA 92138-1292

Physical Address (No Mail, Please)
4560 Alvarado Canyon Rd, Suite 2G  San Diego, CA 92120

Volunteer Engagement & Development

Monetary Investments & Sponsorship Opportunities:
Diane Cox
858-705-1705
Diane@JITfosteryouth.org

Development Associate:
Rachelle Carvajal
619-269-5422 Ext. 108
Rachelle@JITfosteryouth.org

Volunteer Opportunities & In-Kind Gifts:
Nathan Brunetta
Phone: 619-677-2119
Nathan@JITfosteryouth.org

Civic Faith Partnerships, Partnering Agencies & Site Visits:
Allison Bechill
619-269-5138
Allison@JITfosteryouth.org

Impact & Systems Strategist 
Trish Horton
619-269-1062
Trish@JITfosteryouth.org

Events & Donor Stewardship
Karen Miller
Karen@JITfosteryouth.org

Webmaster, Marketing & Communications
Marc Emmelmann
Marc@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Executive Director

Don Wells
619-683-9340
Don@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services

Youth Services Cell:
760-505-6647

New Participant Coordinator:
Reshae Cuevas
619-770-1850 ext 100
Reshae@JITfosteryouth.org

Basic Needs / Emergency Assistance:
Vanessa Davis
510-600-2897
Vanessa@JITfosteryouth.org

Financial Fitness: 
Steven Silva
619-770-1850 ext. 109
Steven@JITfosteryouth.org

Career Horizons: 
Vanessa Davis
510-600-2897
Vanessa@JITfosteryouth.org

My First Home: 
James Monroe
619-770-1850 Ext. 104
James@JITfosteryouth.org

Changing Lanes: 
James Monroe
619-770-1850 Ext. 104
James@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services Coordinator:
Omar Chavez
619-677-2122
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services Associate:
Terrance Lewis
619-269-5818
Terrance@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Follow JIT on Instagram!

Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.