Youth, please call:

760-505-6647

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 81292
San Diego, CA 92138-1292

Physical Address (No Mail, Please)
4560 Alvarado Canyon Rd, Suite 2G  San Diego, CA 92120

Development & Volunteer Engagement

Monetary Investments & Legacy Gifts:
Diane Cox
858-705-1705
Diane@JITfosteryouth.org

Grants & Sponsorship Opportunities:
Aimee Halfpenny
619-677-2120
Aimee@JITfosteryouth.org

General Donor Inquiries:
Rachelle Carvajal
619-269-5422
Rachelle@JITfosteryouth.org

Volunteer Opportunities & In-Kind Gifts:
Nathan Brunetta
Phone: 619-677-2119
Nathan@JITfosteryouth.org

CRM & Analytics:
Trish Horton
619-269-1062
Trish@JITfosteryouth.org

Events & Donor Stewardship:
Karen Miller
Karen@JITfosteryouth.org

Webmaster & Marketing:
Marc Emmelmann
Marc@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Executive Director

Don Wells
858-663-2081
Don@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services

Youth Services Cell:
760-505-6647

New Participant Coordinator & JIT Connect:
Reshae Cuevas
619-770-1850 Ext. 100
Reshae@JITfosteryouth.org

Basic Needs / Emergency Assistance / Career Horizons
Financial Horizons / College Bound:

Vanessa Davis
619-770-1850 Ext. 102
Vanessa@JITfosteryouth.org

Financial Fitness: 
Steven Silva
619-770-1850 Ext. 109
Steven@JITfosteryouth.org

My First Home / Changing Lanes:
James Monroe
619-770-1850 Ext. 104
James@JITfosteryouth.org

Bridges To Success:
Omar Chavez
619-770-1850 Ext. 103
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services Volunteer Engagement:
Terrance Lewis
619-770-1850 Ext. 110
Terrance@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Follow JIT on Instagram!

Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.