San Diego

Main Office/ San Diego Office

P.O. Box 81292

San Diego, CA 92138

(NO MAIL SERVICE AT THIS ADDRESS)

3878 Old Town Ave. 2nd Floor

San Diego, CA 92110

(Cross street is Jefferson Ave.)

Bunmi Esho, Associate Director

bunmi@jitfosteryouth.org

619-683-9340 ext. 19 / 760-505-6647

Fax 619-295-5738

 

General Inquiries

(760) 505-6647

 

Follow Up

Kesia Williams, Program Coordinator

Basic Needs, College Bound, and My First Home

619-683-9340 ext. 28

kesia@jitfosteryouth.org

 

Rajah Gainey, Program Coordinator

Basic Needs, Bridges to Success for Young Men, and LEAP Council

619-683-9340 ext. 27

rajah@jitfosteryouth.org

 

Laura Ojeda, Program Coordinator

Career Horizons for Young Women and Financial Fitness

619-683-9340 ext. 20

laura@jitfosteryouth.org

 

Monetary Investments

Don Wells, Executive Director

dwells@jitfosteryouth.org

858-663-2081

 

Diane Cox, Development Specialist

diane@jitfosteryouth.org

858-705-1705

 

Melissa Villagomez, Development Associate

melissa@jitfosteryouth.org

619-677-2122

 

In-Kind Donations

Jamie Inarda, Volunteer Coordinator

jamie@jitfosteryouth.org

619-683-9340 ext. 20

 

Jamie Inarda, Volunteer Coordinator

jamie@jitfosteryouth.org

(619) 683-9340 ext. 20

Bunmi Esho, Associate Director

bunmi@jitfosteryouth.org

619-683-9340 ext. 19

 

Michelle Joel, Communications/ Events Development Specialist

michelle@jitfosteryouth.org

619-677-2120


 

Or get in touch with us using the form below:

Captcha:
6 + 9 =